Delete Your Post From Google Plus

We all know that Google plus is of the newly launched social networking site by the search engine giant Google. Any user can join and create their profile. And it is absolutely free for everyone. If you are Google plus user then in this post you learn how to delete any post on Google plus. To delete any post just do the following few steps ::

Step 1. login to your Google + account

Step 2. bring mouse pointer on the desired post to enable options menu

Step 3. click on Options menu

Step 4. click Delete post


 Step 5. click Delete


 Step 6. click Dismiss


Once you click Delete your post is deleted permanently.

Delete Your Post From Google Plus Delete Your Post From Google Plus Reviewed by Mani on June 02, 2013 Rating: 5

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.